+7 (727) 293-94-27
+7 (727) 291-78-87 (fax)
gis-portal.kz
HomeAbout companyCompany Management

Company Management

Boris Geldyyev
General Director,
Candidate of Geographic Sciences
Tel.:+7 (727) 3851005
е-mail: geldyev@gis-terra.kz

Natalya Ogar
Deputy General Director for Science and Design, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor Corresponding Member of RoK Academy of Sciences
Tel.:+7 (727)385 47 56

е-mail: ogar@gis-terra.kz

Zarab Kaderkaev
Deputy General Director for Operations
Tel.: +7 (727)385 1005

е-mail: zarab@gis-terra.kz
 

Aibek Baibulov
Director of Science and Design Department,
Candidate of Biological Sciences
Tel.:+7 (727)272 62 10
е-mail: baibulov@gis-terra.kz

Evgeniya Sutula
Director of Remote Sensing and GIS Department,
Head of RS Division
Tel.:+7 (727) 272 62 10
е-mail: sutula@gis-terra.kz

Alla Chepcheva
Director of Geology Department
Tel.:+7 (727)293 94 27
е-mail: alla_ch@gis-terra.kz

Marina Andreadi
Ecological and Analytical Laboratory,
Head of Laboratory
Tel.:+7 (727)272 62 10
е-mail: andreadi@gis-terra.kz

Tatyana Utyasheva
Science and Ecological Design Department,
Head of Science and Environmental Design Division,
Candidate of Biological Sciences
Tel.:+7 (727)293 94 27
е-mail: utyashevat@gis-terra.kz

Svetlana Koval
Department of Science and Ecological Design Department,
Head of Forestry, Settlement Gardening and Nature Management Division
Tel.:+7 (727)291 7887
е-mail: s_koval@gis-terra.kz

Tatyana Shmeleva
Science and Ecological Design Department, Head of Ecology and EIA Division
Tel.:+7 (727)272 62 10
е-mail: shmeleva@gis-terra.kz

Almaz Akhmetov
Remote Sensing and GIS Department, Head of GIS and DBMS Division
Tel.:+7 (727) 293 94 27

е-mail: almaz.akhmetov@mail.kz

Mikhail Maximov
Remote Sensing and GIS Department,
Head of Geodesy and Land Management Division
Tel.:+7 (727) 293 94 27
е-mail: maximov@gis-terra.kz


Natalya Skvirskaya
Head of Tender and Technical Documentation Division
Tel.:+7 (727)385 1005

е-mail: skvirskaya@gis-terra.kz

Lena Akhmetova
Chief Accountant
Tel.:+7 (727) 272 34 23
е-mail: buh@gis-terra.kz