Center for Remote Sensing and GIS “Terra”
+7 (727) 236-08-74
+7 (727) 236-08-78
+7 (727) 385-47-56
gis-portal.kz
HomeAbout companyCompany Management

Company Management

Boris Geldyyev
General Director,
Candidate of Geographic Sciences
Tel.:+7 (727) 385 10 05
е-mail: geldyev@gis-terra.kz

 

 



Zarab Kaderkaev
Deputy General Director for Operations
Tel.: +7 (727)385 10 05

е-mail: zarab@gis-terra.kz
 

Aibek Baibulov
Director of Science and Design Department,
Candidate of Biological Sciences
Tel.:+7 (727)385 47 56
е-mail: baibulov@gis-terra.kz

Evgeniya Sutula
Director of Remote Sensing and GIS Department,
Head of RS Division
Tel.:+7 (727)236 08 78
е-mail: sutula@gis-terra.kz

Lena Akhmetova
Chief Accountant
Tel.:+7 (727)385 47 56
е-mail: lakhmetova@gis-terra.kz

Marina Andreadi
Ecological and Analytical Laboratory,
Head of Laboratory
Tel.:+7 (727)385 47 56
е-mail: andreadi@gis-terra.kz

 

Tatyana Shmeleva
Science and Ecological Design Department, Head of Ecology and EIA Division
Tel.:+7 (727)385 47 56
е-mail: shmeleva@gis-terra.kz

Natalya Skvirskaya
Head of Tender and Technical Documentation Division
Tel.:+7 (727)385 10 05

е-mail: skvirskaya@gis-terra.kz

 

Almaz Akhmetov
Remote Sensing and GIS Department, Head of GIS and DBMS Division
Tel.:+7 (727)236 08 74

е-mail: almaz.akhmetov@gis-terra.kz

Mikhail Maximov
Remote Sensing and GIS Department,
Head of Geodesy and Land Management Division
Tel.:+7 (727)236 08 74
е-mail: maximov@gis-terra.kz